I think I’m a spy

Hotel.

White suits (protective).

Three oil storage towers offshore. Me and one other to put explosive devices in them. Needed to remove the blue coverings from each tower, climb up using the inbuilt metal ladder, place device, recover and not be seen.

Well working on Tower one, suddenly they are much smaller and in the corner of a clean room. Technicians are approaching. We try to be invisible and when noticed walk away like we are meant to be there. We degown and some government official is nosy.

Hotel room. Bed. Official has a master access card. Asked what Holograms are for. Top one will tell him what is stolen.

Leaves room. Cream holograms are for. Top one will tell him what is stolen.

Leaves room. Dream knowledge says he will check our security badges for authenticity and they will not pass.

News paper announces we will face a firing squad of four Australian Navy officers that are visiting. at this point someone (perhaps me) is reading the article and placing cut out hats on the photo of me in the paper.

Flash to the firing squad. The shooters are women from a theatre company thinking they are there for an audition. I’m in two places at once. Being lined up and looking fat in tan pants and white shirt. My partner is in dark blue. I’m intructing the leaders to shoot us not fatally. They comply and after faking death for a few seconds I have to wear short we run away down the footpath we are not pursued. I am next heading towards the ocean for an extraction, wandering through the suburbs. The voice of my partner comes from a doorway, but it is not him. Inside the complex, a businessman is discussing the redevelopment of the site. Lots of security/police walking about and eyeballing me.

It turns out the main guy was a world of War Craft question partner from his ago. We leave “my” place (still in the foreign country) to catch up on our world of War Craft playing.

Entering home, there is graffiti in the floor, dripping water from the ceiling and are forced open rear door. The Place is split level.

On the upper level I find my wallet on the floor. It had been emptied of all contents with the exception of a single card. I do not have my bank details. I look to the sky and exclaim “Noooooooo!”

 

Leave a comment