Retro Modern Dream and another one just remembered

Many dreams. The only one I can remember seem to take place at Fisher Street and I was watching movies on a modern system (Plex).

I played in audiocassette and a girls voice said I’d had the opportunity for the last year to hook up with her but had been blinded and was operating under a false sense of security. I window had closed.

I spoke aloud to myself “yes I know. I was an idiot”. I accidentally pressed the on button for a DVD player and it was very noisy.

Dream 2

I just remembered another. I was asked if I was racing this weekend I replied “yes” without thinking.

It was an 80 km handicap. Racing would be a tad tricky as I was overseas at the time.

Leave a Reply

