Three pretty sketchy recollections

Dream summary.  3 of them…
Dream 1:
I was flying around during daylight, not caring that anyone could see me manifest this power.  Towards the end of the dream I was thinking I needed a lot of core strength to keep my body straight as I flew around.

Dream 2:
I was having lunch with an ex manager of an old workplace and hinting that I’d like to work for this current company.

Dream 3:
Hmm, details have evaporated in between writing up dream one and this one!

Leave a Reply

