Very odd dream with changing POV’s

I was in a facility about to give birth. My daughter (say about 8yrs) was present. A medico was giving me a perineal massage and then stuck about 3 fingers in me and said to push.  I felt no sensations. A baby popped out with little efffort.  The dream then went into 3rd person mode.  I was about 5 and my daughter’s Daddy.  We were sitting side by side.  I was blonde with straight hair.  The baby was very small (and thankfully not making any noise at all). Something about uploading or mind transfer.  Someone (me perhaps) was kicking up a stink about this saying I was not here Daddy as they were dead.  My daughter was getting upset as this as I was her Daddy.

2 story house.  Elevated balcony.  Underneath maybe like a beach house.  A couple of academics discussing how I could be transferred to a new body.  Seems they needed to grow them at the normal rate which is why my body was so young (why they put me in a female body I do not know).

Leave a Reply

