WWI Spy and another secondary dream

Dream 1:

I was a WWII spy infiltrating Germany at night.  Once I got past the beach full of mines and shiggawire, I would in a village. I entered a house through the roof and the manhole in the laundry and found myself in the bathroom where I was half dressed – German pants only. I was hiding behind the door while either a guard or a commandant was investigating noises. This felt like hours and was full of trepidation.

Eventually it was day and I pulled the pin.  I successfully snuck back to the laundry.  This involved moving along a hallway, through a large open plan kitchen and then back into the roof.  The roof space was set up like a bolt hole and had lots of sheets or clothing padding out the area.  I picked up thoughts that the material around the exhaust fan should not be allowed to stop is, otherwise the Germans would know about the roof space.  After a while I found myself on the roof hiding under a sheet.  A town’s people saw me.  I thought I should move.  He picked up on these thoughts and stated he would inform the postman.  I fled.  Somehow I got off the roof and headed for the forest.  A German in a pointy helmet riding a bike was headed my way out if the tress towards the village.  I froze out in the open in my English uniform.  He passed right by me.  I headed to the beach.  As it was daylight I was wondering how to get past the sentries etc.  I turned on a predator style cloak and made it through

Dream 2:

Probably more to this.  I was at the doctor is being examined some time after an accident.  The scabs on my left knee were gone.  My right was still pretty scabby.  I had upper body injuries as well, though I was fully functional.  The first thing the dr wanted to see was my knees.  I was wearing grey cargo pants.

I’m not sure if it was part if this dream or another one, but I was either talking with or discussing something about my future self who was meant to come back from about 500years from now with future intel and a wetware upgrade package.

Leave a Reply

