Strange reality and dodgy tennis court

Dream 1:
I was browsing online dating profiles and kissing them.  One of them was an actual person we are heavy petting and so we wound up in my bed.  I appeared to either be at my parents place or in a hotel as I needed to shut my door.  The hall light / corridor light was on.

Dream 2:
Tennis court.  Murderous people.  Threats of nipple chopping off.  I was about 9.  Lots more detail than this, such as the bad peope jumping over the fence to get tools to unlock the gate (so why thye did not jump the fence is curious).

Leave a Reply

