Pretty Fuzzy Work Dream

I cannot recall the guts of this dream.  However it reference a dream I had some time ago where I was employed at my old work updating documentation,

An yes…at my current work, a guy a guy was demonstrating the MAS100 air sampler.  It now came in a big metal box.  He’d added a rack for petri dishes, a brush, a little stand/seat and something else.

The stand was made from wood.  I was wondering how that got past QS as no wood should ever be taken into a clean room environment.

Leave a Reply

