08/02/2015 Bike racing and floating Dark City style

I’d won a B grade race at Warragul. Then in a big wide area ( concreted car park?) I decided to float 1 m off the ground.

Next I am walking along a grass path down hill. It turns out to be the same scenery as along princes Highway in Drouin towards A Heather’s led place. The hill is longer then usual. As I am going downhill, I decide to jump and flat the rest of the way to AH’s house. I glide in a fashion similar to the aliens in Dark City. A couple of course corrections are needed as I appear not to able to adjust my bearing – so my floating is different to flying.

Once I get to my destination, Jayman P is there and he is announcing the winners for a race that is about to get underway. I apparently win B grade, and I wonder why I was not promoted after my last win.

Leave a Reply

