30/01/2015 Work Sleep Over?

I was at where I’d recently gone for a job interview, seeing if I was the successful candidate.

Everyone was friendly. Somehow I’d had a sleep over there. I was naked and needed to get my clothes. A female who was topless with pointy breasts/puffy nipples helped me get my clothes. I was doing my best not to flash her. I failed.

Lots more went on that I cannot remember.

I was asked to bring in four hours worth of examples of my work.At some point I asked KW if she had written another novel and she said she had not.

Leave a Reply

