25/12/2014 Missing kitties and the police

One of my cats has gone missing. I found him in a supermarket car park. Some distance away from home. He was just hanging out.

Next I was at my East Malvern house and both kitties were there. It was night and I was walking back to where I now lived. Mr. Cat followed me and Joy Joy decided to tag along as well, so both cats wound up being back home.

Driving to some place near Trafalgar. Pulled over by police for not speeding. Engine overheating. Hoses had come apart and were leaking water. More like windscreen hoses than radiator hoses. The copper was talking bout cycling and appeared to know me.

Leave a Reply

