22/04/2010 Driving and the Police

I was driving between Warragul and Darnum, possibly going over the posted limit now and then. I spied a divvy van a fair bit back and made sure I appeared to be sticking to the rules. When I took the Darnum turn off, I made sure I stopped before turning right. The police vehicle had followed me and beeped me as I stopped. At some point I wound up outside of my car (and the copper (female, blonde) out of theirs). I was quoting road laws at her and she was saying I did not need to obey them.

Leave a Reply

