22/03/2009 Someone’s trying to snipe me!

It was night and someone was out to get me. He was perched up on top of my television antenna with a sniper rifle. He could not locate me and I alternated between trying to take him out and running around inside telling my wife about it and that we needed to call the police. She was disinterested. I was trying to decide if someone out to kill oneself was a 000 call or not.

The dream as located in the suburbs in a house very similar to David’s dream house form a few years back.

Leave a Reply

