09/02/2008 Some kind of dream

Thoughts about using a CERN wormhole to travel back to the present and inject myself with a rejuvenation nano medicine so I’ll return to 30 years old physically and maintain that age. Come in the guide as a red headed woman (future sex change) or create automaton to specification and send back to immortalize me, then stick around guiding my development until I locate a black hole and send back a newly created wife and/or girlfriend. Sending AI back allows to gradually elevate present me while not drawing undue attention to self-contact via a message through an online dating site or just bump into me on a ride and start conversing with me. The darting site probably wins as I’m more likely to be not paying attention to dating while on a training ride.

Leave a Reply

