14/12/2007 Last recorded dream for this year. Next up, 2008.

I was on a train headed back to the town where I grew. In my crowded cabin were a few people I knew from high school.

Someone must have been with me as I did some introductions along the line of “This is L. I used to have the hots for her” and “This is G”, who I seem to currently have the hots for. G appeared to be married to a fairly unobtrusive guy and she had a kid. I did not talk to her. L appeared to be 30cm taller and had lost a lot of weight and was looking hot.

The train cabin looked more like a quiet bar.

Leave a Reply

