19/05/2007 Combined dreams when recollected

I think this was actually two dreams, but anyhow.

I was driving from Moe to Warragul to go racing. I left something at home so parked my car on the outskirts of Moe to ride home to get it. Then I wondered why I was doing that as the car would be quicker. Then when I got to my race I discovered I had left my bike at home, so I was wondering how to get from Warragul to Moe and back in 30 mins (by bicycle for some reason). As I was headed back to Moe, I saw a familiar car broken down on the side of the road (a crappy green camry). It’s driver was on the northern side of the FWY hiking it to Melbourne. She recognised me but refused to look at me as I approached to offer assiatance, so I said “fuck it” and kept going. For some reason the traffic was using the USA side of the road driving style.

Leave a Reply

