06/05/2007 Adventures in dreamland

Dream 1
I had been out somewhere and I had picked up some semi hot female. We were back at my parent’s, first on my water bed and then in the spare room. I had her half undressed. She had meaty flaps. She was not keen on boffing, implying she had something wrong with her blood (infected? poor genetic stock?). Mum barged in to check up on me and found us (I’m pretty sure Dad also stuck his head in 5 mins previously, but I’d covered the mystery female with the doona). As is the rule in the house, as we were not married, the female had to change to a room of her own. I’d also cooked her some steak and chips. She was keen on the chip, but the steak was overcooked and tasteless.

Dream 2
I was in a seaside town (Apollo Bay / Torquay / Williamstown?). I was cycling along apparently part of a WCC training camp. I think this is the case as there were lots of cyclists around with our new colors on. At one point I was going for a leak on a tree and realized a toilet was near by. Some observers commented I could pee on the car that was parked/dumped at the back of a church. I was a faded red early 80’s Corolla. I located the “fountain stand” in a hall. I’d though someone got crap all over it, but that turned out to be mud (pink colored). The toilet was a hole in the floor with a lid. A large window (floor to ceiling) was at the rear of the toilet and the curtain was drawn aside giving everyone a good view of things. This meant I had to hold the curtain in one hand to block off the view and aim for the hole and not make a mess. Al the time I was worried that someone I used to work with would spy me (apparently they were walking past the window).

Leave a Reply

