Dinner and weirdness

Some fuzziness about a female picking me up and the inviting me to dinner at her place. Lots of filler then I am making my way there (via an obstacle course or something). Something about a rope from the sky and a stone wall with a door (wire security cage) set at a 45 degree angle into some stairs.

When I am at her place she has food set up, but I am not hungry. She enquires as to the whereabouts of Andrew, a former house mate of mine, implying she invited him to dinner also. I say I need to go to the toilet and get up and kiss her. I then wake.

Leave a Reply

