28/03/2007 More details recorded than is normally the case

I was in a loft or something, on a bed with a regular dream participant. A friend of a friend, though who I do not know. Anyway, we were kissing and I was trying my best to seduce her. She said she was keen to boff, but I’d supposedly had so many women she’s be just another notch in my belt. There was also someone on the couch downstairs and all we had for a wall was ( a currently open) curtain or sheet hung up on a railing). While she was saying this I was necking her and playing with her very hard clit. Once she said she was not sure about boffing, she got on her hands and knees and invited me to do her doggy. I got up an pulled the curtain closed and then took her up on her offer.

Leave a Reply

