03/03/2006 Dream

I was in a jumbo jet. The pilot and co-pilot had been killed (possibly by me). The door to the control cabin was locked. I needed to use a molecular knife to cut open then door (in a vertical slit, top to button, nice yellow melting effect on the metal/white fake leather grain laminate of the door). Once I broke into the cabin I needed to immediately pull back on the flight control stick as the plane was about to plough into a forest. I got the plane to do some hedge trimming before it began to climb into the air again.

Leave a Reply

