21/02/2006 Double Dose

Dream 1
I was at my parents place and Vic (a friend) was there (her hubby was around but invisible). She then proceeded to suck certain parts of my anatomy.
This goes against character.

Dream 2
The ex and I were at a variation of my new place. We were sleeping on my parent’s dining room table at their place and she wanted to boff ‘for old times sake’. She then got annoyed when mum entered the room, foiling her plan.

Then she wound up being freaked out by mum being nice to her and asking innocuous questions about how she was. She ran outside (now my new place’s front porch) to have a smoke (not something she would do unless drunk in real life), I went out to her and she was crying. Said something about how she still had feelings for me and how she thought I still loved her. I agreed I did.

WTF? She does not, I do not and there is no way in hell she’d offer a ‘for old time’s sake’ boff. Even less chance of me taking up the offer. Some weird assed dreams of late!

Leave a Reply

