19/02/2006 Double Dream Dose

Dream 1
My hair was falling out due to being brushed way too much. It had become brittle and tended to snap lots. This was leaving me with quite a large amount of ‘stubble’ on my scalp about 5mm long.

Dream 2
I was at work and the laminar flow cabinets had been disappeared from their usual locations. After some looking they appeared. One was located on the ground in the heparin testing area. The other was perched on top of the heparin testing machine. When I enquired as to how anyone could use the perched unit, the ex replied that she’d put a stool on the bench in order to reach it. I then said she’d better fill out an OH&S assessment. She baulked at that so I said I would do it myself. She then cracked it saying she was joking. I then cracked it and walked off ranting and raving about how slack everyone was and bla bla bla.

Leave a Reply

