25/01/2006 Dream

I was in a hotel lobby in the city. Apparently it was an establishment favoured by nurses. I had received a room for a number of nights due to winning some sort of competition.

After I had been downstairs a bit, the lobby transformed into a bar/restaurant. I was walking from the front to the rear where the elevators were when I spied a girl sitting on the corner of the bar. She looked very much like gf#2 – Kelly. I did not notice this until I had walked some distance past her, so I turned and double checked. I noticed her looking at me. I kept going to the elevators and entered one. Meanwhile she was wondering what I was doing here (I could read her thoughts).

The next thing I knew I was seated in a corner of the restaurant, chatting to some very fuzzy women. My best friend Mark showed up and was acting very obnoxious (not like his style at all). He was being very loud and making a scene of things. I think the conversation we had went along the lines as nursing was a small industry and if I dated one, it was likely she would know or know of other nurses I had dated.

**Shesh!, One would think I had a big thing for nurses given this dream. Either that or I obsess about a gf I had over 6 years ago as she keeps popping up in my dreams**

Leave a Reply

