06/01/2006 Dream strangeness

Some skinny girl had taken a liking to me.  I was living in my old East Malvern house.  The place was full of other families as well as my aunts and full of bustle.

The girl came into the bathroom when I was naked (bathroom was Mum and Dad’s bathroom).  She jumped in the shower with me.

Then she appeared in my bed.  She threw herself on top of me and fucked me after much protesting from me

I was then at my desk, she in my bed when Auntie Heather came in and assumed the worst.

Later some unknown lady brought in a form that I needed to sign in order to check for STD’s or something as we apparently had had unprotected sex and she was suspected of being pregnant. There was no way she could be pregnant as I’d been fixed at some stage (not in the dream, but knowledge of being snipped was present).

A pretty whacked out dream!

Leave a Reply

