Weird Work Dream 11/09/2004

I was working on the third floor of a building that does not exist at work. There was a page for anyone with sticky notes to ring an extension. Sharmila then kept repeating the extension to me as I had sticky notes on my desk. She pissed me off so much that I picked up the phone’s receiver and bashed it many times against the phone. I then stormed off swearing and yelling that she was a dumb hoe and the whole place was fucked.

The dream then skewed and I was wandering around naked and wound up in a meeting with an upper management guy, Steve. He then proceeded to introduce me to various people while I hid my genitals with a hand.

Leave a Reply

