Historical Erotic Dreaming 25/04/2004

I was lying in bed, which was on corner of Warrigal Road and the street near the park here. “Cheryl” and “Ren” were lying next to me and Cheryl said I felt cold as she touched my hand. I said not as cold as Ren and I touch her upper left arm with my right arm. The next thing I knew (scene change) we were lying down under sheets and someone was trying to grope me. I assumed this was Ren. It turned out to be Cheryl. She accidentally squeezed one of my balls before grabbing my cock. The scene transmuted again and Ren was kneeling down above my crotch sucking my cock very nicely. I then woke up as “Vic” came home and made lots of noise.

Leave a Reply

