17/04/2004 – Dream Weirdness

I was at a train station on the platform (It reminded me of Caulfield) and for some reason I was next thing I knew, between the two tracks (having thought of being there, so possibly I teleported). A train began then came along heading west (closest to the platform) and another train came along heading east. I was standing up between both train lines thinking SHIT! I had to make myself as thin as possible and not waver so either train would not clean me up. They were both moving fast and seemed very big (at least from my vantage point between them).

Leave a Reply

