07/04/2007 Strange dream

I was picked up by a female while out and was invited back to her place. Lots of dream filler (the trip there, an obstacle course) and then I arrived at her place. There was something about a rope from the sky and a stone wall with a door (with a large wire security cage/gate) set into the wall at a 45 degree angle. And also some stairs.

When I arrived at her place she had food set up. I was not hungry. She enquired as to where Andrew was (a former house mate). This implied that she had invited him along also. I replied with saying I needed to visit the toilet and as I got up, I kissed her instead. Then I woke.

Leave a Reply

