Historical 09/02/2004 Dreamy Time

When I actually did sleep thanks to what has been diagnosed as tonsillitis I had the wackiest Goth-icky dreams. I seems that a whole bunch of demons and soul revers were lingering around me waiting for me to croak it due to my sore throat and elevated core temperature. One of the big nasty things with balck shiny scales and multitudes of needle like teeth was saying that it had taken an option out on my immortality contract. All well and good if the dream were true, but I expect not.

Leave a Reply

