25/01/2004 A strange dream about allergy testing.

A strange dream about allergy testing.

I was in a clinic being allergy tested. A communal needle was being used to prick my forearm. Once I twigged the needle was used for other people (Oh yeah, oops, said the nurse), I took over and tried using a tooth pick. It did not work the best, so I wound up using a corn cob holder to prick myself.

Following the testing, the nurse began to take a tissue biopsy using one of the toothpicks. Having someone ram a toothpick into your arm and twist it about is not an enjoyable feeling, if dreams are anything to go by.

Leave a Reply

