14/07/2002 Body swapping dream with killing

I was in a coastal/jungle setting. In my backpack, which I had in my hotel room, I had a gun that I had smuggled through customs. I was worried that I would not be able to leave the country with the gun, as it would be detected. As it turned out, it was stolen. In another body I was being pursued by some bad people. I found a shiny silver computer controlled revolver with two shots left in it.

I think the bad guys were in league with the mummy that was on television the night before.

As the confrontation with the bad men occurred, I was sighting one of them through the gun’s scope and the trigger needed a very big squeeze to fire. I took one of the out and in turn was taken out and my final shot hit no one. A short time later I was in another body and was being helped by a bald black policeman. We were circling the glass walled police station on a pier where I saw on of the remaining bad guys. As I backtracked, two more spied me and the chase was on. I headed back to the grassy clearing where the original confrontation occurred, but could find neither it nor my newly found computer gun.

The dream got fuzzy and next I was the messiah returned ordering everyone to be good to each other and stop their arguing as I was back and would not stand for it. At this stage the dream was lucid and the changes I were affecting seemed forced.

This dream was notable as I moved from body to body and was observing events from different angles.

Leave a Reply

