12/05/2002 Ex gf dream

I was walking along and bumped into Kelly. She was quite happy and amicable. We chatted about what had been happening and I congratulated her on getting married. As we were walking she said, oh, this is my place already (apparently she was walking home and I was going fro a stroll in the same neighborhood). Before she went inside I asked her one last question. It was whether she had got her bike license yet. She said she had not and sounded excited/dismayed that I had gotten my bike license. Here the dream ended. The landscape was very plain, like a bad CGI movie.

Leave a Reply

