27/01/1993 Boating followed by some strangling

I and a group of morons wound up in a boat in a big lake/sea thing. I ended up driving it and it went really fast and the sea was rough, so we experienced zero G occasionally.

Somehow I steered into a little channel then the water was fresh – green crap was floating on it. After a few near misses with big trees, the water was clogged with that weird green shit.

Once we got back to sea, someone else took over and I went to strangle some shit who kept calling me a ‘fucking arsehole’ in relation to my driving of the boat. He had such a thin neck as I told him to shut up or die. He looked like a fat ma on Indian descent. Anyway, the dude didn’t bother me after that.

Leave a Reply

