30/08/1992 Letters from flames, hitchhikers and dodgy movies

Dream 1:

I received a whole bunch of letters from Liz Ryan. About seven months worth. Apparently the postal service had stuffed up and the letters had been all around Australia.

Dream 2:

I picked up some hitch hikers on my way back from Morwell in my new beast. I dropped them off in Narracan Drive I front of Monash Park. The coppers were breath testing 50 meters up the road so stopping then going home looked like I was avoiding them.

Dream 3:

I’d seen Lethal Weapon 3 and Murtaugh and Riggs only had 5 minutes of screen time each.

Leave a Reply

