15/07/1992 Fleeing the police

The police were after me and a friend of mine who I assume was my babe. We were at Darnum and trying to get to Moe at night (though it seemed like day). We didn’t have transport so that was a bit of a problem.

Anyway, there were road blocks everywhere and the cars were backed up to the extreme. We caught ourselves on television with the police saying we were wanted and dangerous.

Next some shit head gives himself in saying he’s me. He had a beard and didn’t look like me at all. Everyone believed him to be me. Due to this we were peeved.

Leave a Reply

